About Our School


Staff Information

Holder School Staff Directory

Jerry Friedman

Below is contact information for Holder School's teaching and support staff members that you may need to contact, in alphabetical order. Please keep in mind that our staff are teaching during the day and it may not be possible to provide a prompt response. If you need an immediate reply, please call the school office.

Erika Barr
Erin Batezel
Grace Berding
Daniel Chen
Matthew Clinton
Debi Crain
Jason Donati
  • Mr. Jason Donati
  • Room 60
  • Resource Specialist Program (RSP) Special Education Teacher
Debbie Estrada
Marlene Fisher
Carmen Garcia
Mayra DePalma
Katelyn O'Dell
Elizabeth Guillen
Catherine Hoang
Sheri Joseph
Sueyon Kim
Barbara McIsaac
Terry Mewes
Julie Metz
Debra Morrell
  • Mrs. Debra Morrell
  • Room 8
  • Transitional Kindergarten/ Kindergarten/1st Grade Special Education Teacher
Joanna Munoz
Susanna Padgett
Christopher Page
Lori Pencille
Isabel Pham
Kaitlyn Pokraka
Ashley Reyes
Vanessa Roper
Thekla Seigman
Belinda Shaeffer
Holly Teipe